New Scottish Hymns | Audio CD


Drawing on Scotland’s vibrant folk music heritage, New Scottish Hymns explores the power of hymns to delight hearts, inspire minds and unite the church.

Featuring some of Scotland’s most talented singers (Steph MacLeod, Emily Smith, Yvonne Lyon, Ellyn Oliver) and hymn-writers (Greg de Blieck, Paul Robertson, Jason McAuley, David Lyon), New Scottish Arts aims to resource the church and encourage hymn writers with this compilation of vibrant, authentic hymns.
[Album released 2012]


Track Listing;

  1. Psalm 139 (Were I to Cross)
  2. Death May Approach
  3. You’re the Shepherd
  4. Let Your Light Shine in the Darkness
  5. Oh What A Saviour
  6. According to Thy Gracious Word
  7. How Can It Be?
  8. God Most High
  9. Psalm 23
  10. Fill Thou My Life
  11. This Is A Holy Place


SKU: NSH - NSA - CD Category: Tag: