We Shall All Be Changed | MP3


New Scottish Hymns Band – We Shall All Be Changed (MP3 ALBUM)

Released May 2016.

10 new worship hymns for the church written by Greg de Blieck and others.

Poetical lyrics, singable folk melodies and rich Gospel truth.


Track Listing:

  1. Wake Up My Soul
  2. Union with Christ
  3. We Shall All Be Changed
  4. Faithful to Forgive
  5. Through the Prophets (Christ is Here)
  6. Advent Song
  7. O Saviour of Sinners
  8. May the God of Peace
  9. Hail to the Lord’s Anointed
  10. Of the Father’s Love Begotten
SKU: WSABC - NSHB - CD Category: Tags: ,