We Shall All Be Changed | (Instrumental)


The full 2016 album with the vocals removed – useful for worship contexts as backing tracks. (MP3 format)


Track Listing:

  1. Wake Up My Soul
  2. Union with Christ
  3. We Shall All Be Changed
  4. Faithful to Forgive
  5. Through the Prophets (Christ is Here)
  6. Advent Song
  7. O Saviour of Sinners
  8. May the God of Peace
  9. Hail to the Lord’s Anointed
  10. Of the Father’s Love Begotten