We Shall All Be Changed | Songbook


Piano sheet music (with lyrics & chords) for the 2016 album,
We Shall All Be Changed.

Includes sheet music and lyrics for all 10 songs –

  • Wake Up My Soul
  • Union with ChristWe Shall All Be Changed
  • Faithful to Forgive
  • Through the Prophets (Christ is Here)
  • Advent Song
  • O Saviour of Sinners
  • May the God of Peace
  • Hail to the Lord’s Anointed
  • Of the Father’s Love Begotten
SKU: WSABC - NSHB - SB Category: