Lockdown Hymns album

Download these worship videos for your church’s online worship service, or for use when you don’t have musicians to lead worship. Recorded by the New Scottish Hymns Band during lockdown 2021.


  1. Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
  2. Nothing But The Blood
  3. Love Divine All Loves Excelling
  4. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  5. Glorious Things Of Thee Are Spoken
  6. Praise My Soul The King Of Heaven
  7. Thine Be The Glory

Album Resources

Lyric Video Bundle £10.00
Mp4 videos collection - 5 traditional hymns recorded during 2020 lockdown. Lyric videos free to use in online church services.