All Albums | MP3 Bundle


A convenient way to own all of our released studio recordings so far. Download to any of your devices (computer, phone, tablet etc…)

If you need instructions or assistance for how to add this music on your device, email us at [email protected]


This bundle includes:

  • New Scottish Hymns (2012)
  • We Shall All Be Changed (2016)
  • Joy Will Follow (2019)
  • A Light Now Dawns EP (2019)

High quality MP3 files

***bonus – Thine Be The Glory lyric video***